National Sandwich Week

It’s National Sandwich Week (according to the TV this morning anyway) and to celebrate we are setting out to find Northern Ireland’s favourite sandwich and sandwich shop!

Personal favourite of mine is my wife’s Bacon & Egg on White Bread, squirt of HP Brown Sauce, lovely! When I’m out and about I’m partial to a Subway Italian BMT with some Sweet Chilli Sauce…

But it isn’t about me, it’s about you and your favourite Sandwich/Sandwich Shop! Do your local proud and join in the discussion on Facebook

One thought on “National Sandwich Week

  1. I know this isn’t exotic but egg and onion sandwiches at our cricket teas do it for me. The Streat I must admit do a great range of sandwiches as well.

Leave a Reply

